Cartoon Dolls Community  - Doll forums and doll maker discussion boards

Cartoon Dolls Community - Doll forums and doll maker discussion boards (http://www.thedollpalace.com/forum/)
-   TV (http://www.thedollpalace.com/forum/tv/)
-   -   Doctor Who Fans? (http://www.thedollpalace.com/forum/tv/13783-doctor-who-fans.html)

Doctorwho_gal 05-11-2007 02:14 PM

Doctor Who Fans?

Hiya.
I am a massive Doctor Who and David Tennant fan and was wondering if anyone else was......

Please reply ;)

CJ_AG_W89 06-04-2007 09:35 PM

O.o I love Doctor Who - not as much as Torchwood though. I have a Dr Who alarm (a.k.a my younger brothers) they run into my room on a saturday evening to tell me it's starting - even if I've got BBC1 on they have to do it.

Doctorwho_gal 06-06-2007 09:31 AM

Lol. like Torchwood too.Can't wait till Jacks back in Doctor Who :grin:

CJ_AG_W89 06-06-2007 10:10 AM

Same here. Gets my brothers all excited if I mention it, I shouldn't do that three of us should be revising.

Doctorwho_gal 06-09-2007 05:09 PM

Wow....this series has gone by sooo fast...can't belive Jacks back next week...

CJ_AG_W89 06-11-2007 06:35 PM

Doctor Who is the longest running science fiction television series in the world. Originally it ran from 1963 to 89, had a tv film in 96 and relaunched in 2005.

The doctor, described as a curious, eccentric alien traveller, shares his adventures in space and time with a up t 3 companions, and has done since 1963. More than 35 actos have played his companion, and his current companion is called Martha Jones played by Freema Agyeman.