|
||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
It may be a hacker. You should contact the staff of gaiaonline. Or the other thing is that emails can be be made twice -.-;; What type of e-mail is it?
Avatar base by: http://media.photobucket.com/image/d..._sit4.gif?o=89
"Our father our lord in heaven, hollow by thy name. Thy kingdom come, thy will be done. On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our daily bread, and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespasses against us. Lead us not into temptation, into thy kingdom come. Amen." -The lords Prayer |
|
||||
|
Ah, MSN >.> I have MSN too. I once tryed signing up for somthing and it said that the e-mail was already in use. It could be just a rare thing of same email. The username does sound really weird... like i said you should tell the gaiaonline.
Avatar base by: http://media.photobucket.com/image/d..._sit4.gif?o=89
"Our father our lord in heaven, hollow by thy name. Thy kingdom come, thy will be done. On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our daily bread, and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespasses against us. Lead us not into temptation, into thy kingdom come. Amen." -The lords Prayer |