(#46 (permalink))
Old
Elanorea (Offline)
Forums Moderator

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Rating: 2 Votes / 5.00 Average
Send a message via MSN to Elanorea Send a message via Skype™ to Elanorea
Default 09-13-2012, 08:19 AM

So I just had this really weird but really awesome dream... had to interrupt my nap to write this down .

I was a secret agent investigating an evil cult, and I went to one of their parties disguised as a member. Everyone was sitting around tables talking and eating and there was this altar with a dead body in the room. I knew somebody else was going to be sacrificed that day. At some point I got up and tried to leave the room, but the guy I had been talking to grabbed me, tried to prevent me from leaving and finally attacked me. We struggled for a bit, he used some fairly unconventional weapons including a fork and an avocado. The cultists had summoned some kind of minion of the evil entity they worshipped, and it appeared just as I was gaining the upper hand, so I shoved the guy I had been fighting at it and ran, and the thing killed everyone in the room.

Then the scenario reset - only this time instead of going to the party, I stayed at a room in the same building and slept. The same guy I had fought in the previous segment came into the room, woke me up and told me that he knew I was an agent and threatened me, but told me I had to stay in disguise for some reason. We went downstairs, where I managed to distract and kill him, and I went to the big dining room, which was empty now. I found some cultists in an adjacent room. Everyone was kind of agitated and talking about how they would have to make their move soon. I offered to help them kill some cops who were in the building, but instead they told me to deal with some junior members who were making noise upstairs.