View Single Post
(#4 (permalink))
LancasterPrincess's Avatar
LancasterPrincess (Offline)
TDP Greeter
Hand Drawn
Posts: 1,359
Join Date: Apr 2007
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Rating: 7 Votes / 4.86 Average
Default 06-25-2011, 09:28 AM

I'm almost positive that TDP does not clear your account settings if Premi is no longer active.

For example, if you'd had a Premium Maker, that maker would still exist even if your Premi is no longer active.

I would assume the Doll Manager and Dollz & Stories would work the same way, meaning that they will not be deleted.

But this is all going off the fact that I KNOW FOR SURE that Personal Makers and Contests created by Premi members are not deleted after their Premium runs out.

Hope that helps!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote