View Single Post
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Xx_Pixie_Dust_xX (Offline)
Senior Member
Candybar
 
Posts: 882
Join Date: Apr 2008
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Rating: Not Rated
Exclamation Does Anyone Know..? - 06-16-2009, 05:45 PM

Does anyone know that when/if your premium runs out, if your personal maker gets deleted? I was just wondering because my premium membership runs out sometime soon and I don't want to lose my dollmaker and its props. So if you know if it does or does not get deleted, can you please tell me so I can save some of my props. :] ( I usually delete them off my comp after I upload them to my dollmaker.)
Thanks!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote