Add to Favorites  

The Doll Palace Home [Where Cartoon Dolls Live]

Enchanted (series) @ Doll News » Articles

Submit Another News...
  Enchanted (series) (Doll Article)

(December 31, 2006 by Fusion_Angel Send DollMail Send Email )
Enchanted series is held at Dollz and Stories, written by Fusion_Angel, author of Mermaid Magic, The Maid That Sold Her Barley, Thanksgiving Flowers and Romance, Christmas Love.
This series is about 12 sisters who are born in the Zodiac Kingdom in the galaxy are separated and raised in Earth. Their mother, Queen Sophronia is under a deep sleep spell and will be released when all of her 12 daughters are reunited. Ruby (Enchanted Capricorn), Emerald (Enchanted Scorpio), Topaz (Enchanted Aries), Opal (Enchanted Gemini), Garnet (Enchanted Virgo), Peridot (Enchanted Cancer), Amethyst (Enchanted Taurus), Pearl (Enchanted Libra), Aquamarine (Enchanted Pisces), Diamond (Enchanted Sagittarius), Sapphire (Enchanted Leo), and Turquoise (Enchanted Aquarius). Yogar, an evil monster rules planet Nalren, plans to take over the universe, but Queen Sophronia nearly destroys him and banishes him to the center of his planet. His royalties; King Cortez, Queen Jade, and their children, Janice, Cole, Janor, and Concepcion, are sending their monsters to Earth to gather energy to revive Yogar. But when young Ruby Collins finds a mysterious pin with her gemstone and meets of the Knights of Destiny, all the lives of the Enchanted Warriors of Constellation have changed forever.
Season 1 episodes
1; It Begins
2; It Resumes
3; School Blues part 1
4; School Blues part 2
5; Time is Running Low part 1
6; Time is Running Low part 2
7; Gemini Twin Power part 1
8: Gemini Twin Power part 2
9; Marriage of Inconvenience part 1
10; Marriage of Inconvenience part 2
11; Cole Became Alpha part 1
12; Cole Became Alpha part 2
13; Peridot's Paintbrush part 1
14; Peridot's Paintbrush part 2
15; So You Want To Be A Star part 1
16; So You Want To Be A Star part 2
17; Dangerous Dollies part 1
18; Dangerous Dollies part 2
19; In A Spooky Night part 1
20; In A Spooky Night part 2
21; The New Water Knight part 1
22; The New Water Knight part 2
23; Animated Mess part 1
24; Animated Mess part 2
25: Oscar the Moon Knight part 1
26; Oscar the Moon Knight part 2
27; Janice's End part 1
28; Janice's End part 2
29; Darkness in Waters part 1
30; Darkness in Waters part 2
31; The Nightmare Before Christmas part 1
32; The Nightmare Before Christmas part 2
33; The Witches 4
The next season will be out soon. If you have any questions or any requests, contact Fusion_Angel in Dollmail.

Click to View Complete

Colorado Springs, CO
Posted On: January 8, 2007
You know, you are a really good writer, and I am surprised no one has commented yet.

I really liked "Mermaid Magic", but in that you would say "I have seen" or something like that, present tense, and in other parts it will be past tense, and then it will be future tense, which makes it a little confusing.

But I will keep this in mind. I have only read "Mermaid Magic" from your collection of stories, because "Enchanted" doesn't sound interesting...for me.

But maybe I'll read it sometime.

Also, no chatspeak! Yes!


I hope more people will read it because of this.

Please Sign-In to Post a Comment